Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Marshall Middle
  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings